Our Locations

UNA Office

University Neighbourhoods Association

#202-5923 Berton Ave.
Vancouver, British Columbia V6S 0B3

Tel: 604.827.5158
Fax: 604.827.5375
E-mail: reception@myuna.ca

 

UNA ADMINISTRATION 

Jan Fialkowski, Executive Director
Tel: 604.827.5317
Email: jan.fialkowski@myuna.ca

OPERATIONS AND RISK MANAGEMENT

Calvin Cheung, Director, Operations & Risk Management
Tel: 604.822.4356
Email: calvin.cheung@myuna.ca

SUSTAINABILITY AND PARKING

Wegland Sit, Sustainability Manager
Tel: 604.822.3263
Email: wegland.sit@myuna.ca

FINANCE

Serena Hayes, Finance Manager
Tel: 604.827.3888
Email: serena.hayes@myuna.ca

Mladen Ljumovic, Accounting Assistant
Tel: 604.822.9931
Email: mladen.ljumovic@myuna.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Rocio Escalona, Receptionist
Tel: 604.827.5158
Email: reception@myuna.ca

Miguel Rozo, Administrative Assistant
Tel: 604.822.3901
Email Miguel.Rozo@myuna.ca

We Are Community at Wesbrook Community Centre

Wesbrook Community Centre

3335 Webber Lane
Vancouver BC V6S 0H3

Tel: 604.822.4227
Email: registration@myuna.ca

Meet the Team

COMMUNITY CENTRE PROGRAMMING

Andrew Clements, Program Manager
Tel: 604.822.1736
Email: andrew.clements@myuna.ca

Laura Van Dyk, Program Coordinator
Tel: 604.827.2681
Email: laura.vandyk@myuna.ca

Kathryn Wong, Program Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.9295
Email: kathryn.wong@myuna.ca

Taylor Scott, Youth Program Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.4227
Email: tscott@myuna.ca

Anthony Evangelista – Fitness Centre Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.6419
Email: Anthony.Evangelista@myuna.ca

VOLUNTEER AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Qiuning Wang, Community Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.3799
Email: qiuning.wang@myuna.ca

FRONT DESK OPERATIONS

Vanessa Giacalone – Wesbrook Front Desk Supervisor
Tel: 604.822.5031
Email: Vanessa.Giacalone@myuna.ca

Dorota Mann – Old Barn Front Desk Lead
Tel: 604.827.3262
Email: DMann@myuna.ca

We Are Community at The Old Barn Community Centre

Old Barn Community Centre

6308 Thunderbird Blvd
Vancouver BC V6T1Z4

Tel: 604.827.4469
Email: reception@oldbarn.ca

 

 

SALES AND MARKETING

John Fialkowski, Development and Operations Manager
Tel: 604.822.5074
Email: John.Fialkowski@myuna.ca

Kiana Thorley, Sales and Outreach Ambassador
Tel: 604.822.4227
Email: kiana.thorley@myuna.ca

COMMUNITY RENTALS
Krysta Wallbank – Sales and Communications Ambassador
Tel: 604.822.9675
Email: krysta.wallbank@myuna.ca

COMMUNICATIONS

Megan Hansen, Communications and Graphic Design Coordinator
Tel: 604.827.5947
Email: Megan.Hansen@myuna.ca

Melissa Wong, Social Media Coordinator
Email: melissa.wong@myuna.ca