The UNA Board of Directors

The UNA Board of Directors is comprised of 5 residential directors elected by UNA members, 2 Directors nominated by UBC and 1 Director nominated by the Alma Mater Society (AMS). Elected directors hold office for 2 years and can be re-elected to the Board for two more consecutive terms of office. The directors nominate a Chair, and a Secretary, and a Treasurer at the first meeting of the new board following the annual general meeting (AGM) held in September of each year. For more information on elections and the current UNA Board members, click here.