Contact Us

The UNA Office

University Neighbourhoods Association
#202-5923 Berton Ave.
Vancouver, British Columbia V6S 0B3

Tel: 604.827.5158
Fax: 604.827.5375
E-mail: reception@myuna.ca

UNA Office Staff

Jan Fialkowski, Executive Director
Tel: 604.827.5317
Email: janf@myuna.ca

Calvin Cheung, Operations Director
Tel: 604.822.4356
Email: ccheung@myuna.ca

Ralph Wells, Sustainability Manager
Tel: 604.822.3263
Email: rwells@myuna.ca

Katherine Xu, Business Manager
Tel: 604.822.9931
Email: kxu@myuna.ca

Kristine Wishart, Fields Program Coordinator
Tel: 604.827.2682
Email: kwishart@myuna.ca

Minnie Si Tu, Accounts Payable
Tel: 604.827.3888
E-mail: msitu@myuna.ca

Rocio Escalona, Receptionist
Tel: 604.827.5158
Email: reception@myuna.ca

UNA Parks and Recreation Staff

Alex Dominiak, ActingCommunity Centre Manager
Tel: 604.827.3262
Email: adominiak@myuna.ca

Rebecca Ind, Communications and Events Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.9675
Email: rind@myuna.ca

Program Coordinator
Tel: 604.827.2681

Raymundo Escalona, Program Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.9295
Email: raymundo@myuna.ca

Qiuning Wang, Community Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.3799
Email: qwang@myuna.ca

Andrew Clements, UTown@UBC Youth Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.1736
Email: aclements@myuna.ca

Front Desk Staff
Tel: 604.827.4469
E-mail: reception@oldbarn.ca

Subscribe & Connect!

Sign up for the UNA’s weekly myuna announcements or follow us on Twitter or Facebook and stay informed of news and activities happening in the UNA community!