Contact Us

The UNA Office

University Neighbourhoods Association
#202-5923 Berton Ave.
Vancouver, British Columbia V6S 0B3

Tel: 604.827.5158
Fax: 604.827.5375
E-mail: reception@myuna.ca

UNA Office Staff

Jan Fialkowski, Executive Director
Tel: 604.827.5317
Email: jan.fialkowski@myuna.ca

Calvin Cheung, Director, Operations & Risk Management
Tel: 604.822.4356
Email: calvin.cheung@myuna.ca

Wegland Sit, Sustainability Manager
Tel: 604.822.3263
Email: wegland.sit@myuna.ca

Serena Hayes, Finance Manager
Tel: 604.827.3888
Email: serena.hayes@myuna.ca 

Recreation Fields and Program Coordinator
Email: fields@myuna.ca

Rocio Escalona, Receptionist
Tel: 604.827.5158
Email: reception@myuna.ca

UNA Parks and Recreation Staff

Andrew Clements, Program Manager
Tel: 604.822.1736
Email: andrew.clements@myuna.ca

Communications and Events Coordinator (Vacant)
Tel: 604.827.5158 (Interim)
E-mail: reception@myuna.ca (Interim)

Laura Van Dyk, Program Coordinator
Tel: 604.827.2681
Email: laura.vandyk@myuna.ca

Kathryn Wong, Program Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.9295
Email: kathryn.wong@myuna.ca

Qiuning Wang, Community Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.3799
Email: qiuning.wang@myuna.ca

 

UNA Community Centre Contact Information

Old Barn Community Centre, Front Desk Staff
Tel: 604.827.4469
E-mail: reception@oldbarn.ca

Wesbrook Community Centre, Front Desk Staff
Tel: 604.822.4227

Program Registration
Tel: 604.822.4227
E-mail: registration@myuna.ca




Subscribe & Connect!

Sign up for the UNA’s weekly myuna announcements or follow us on Twitter or Facebook and stay informed of news and activities happening in the UNA community!