Contact Us

The UNA Office

University Neighbourhoods Association
#202-5923 Berton Ave.
Vancouver, British Columbia V6S 0B3

Tel: 604.827.5158
Fax: 604.827.5375
E-mail: reception@myuna.ca

UNA Office Staff

Jan Fialkowski, Executive Director
Tel: 604.827.5317
Email: janf@myuna.ca

Calvin Cheung, Director, Operations & Risk Management
Tel: 604.822.4356
Email: ccheung@myuna.ca

Wegland Sit, Sustainability Manager
Tel: 604.822.3263
Email: wsit@myuna.ca

Business Manager
Tel: 604.822.9931
Email: finance@myuna.ca

Recreation Fields and Program Coordinator

Email: fields@myuna.ca

Rocio Escalona, Receptionist

Tel: 604.827.5158
Email: reception@myuna.ca

UNA Parks and Recreation Staff

Alex Dominiak, Acting Community Centre Manager
Tel: 604.827.3262
Email: adominiak@myuna.ca

Rebecca Ind, Communications and Events Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.9675
Email: rind@myuna.ca

Laura Van Dyk, Program Coordinator
Tel: 604.827.2681
Email: lvandyk@myuna.ca

Matthew Delumpa, Program Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.9295
Email: mdelumpa@myuna.ca

Qiuning Wang, Community Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.3799
Email: qwang@myuna.ca

Andrew Clements, UTown@UBC Youth Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.1736
Email: aclements@myuna.ca

UNA Community Centre Contact Information

Old Barn Community Centre, Front Desk Staff
Tel: 604.827.4469
E-mail: reception@oldbarn.ca

Wesbrook Community Centre, Front Desk Staff
Tel: 604.822.4227

Program Registration
Tel: 604.822.4227
E-mail: registration@myuna.ca




Subscribe & Connect!

Sign up for the UNA’s weekly myuna announcements or follow us on Twitter or Facebook and stay informed of news and activities happening in the UNA community!