STAFF

Johanne Blenkin
Executive Director
Tel: 604.827.5317
Email: johanne.blenkin@myuna.ca

Wegland Sit
Operations Manager
Tel: 604.822.3263
Email: wegland.sit@myuna.ca

Beanie Bains
Finance Manager
Tel: 604.827.3888
Email: beanie.bains@myuna.ca

Andrew Clements
Recreation Manager
Tel: 604.822.1736
Email: andrew.clements@myuna.ca

Brandon Perrett
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Tel: 604.827.5540
Email: brandon.perrett@myuna.ca

Megan Hansen
Graphic Design & Content Developer
Tel: 604.827.5947
Email: megan.hansen@myuna.ca

Rocio Escalona
Receptionist
Tel: 604.827.5158
Email: reception@myuna.ca

Mladen Ljumovic
Accounting Assistant
Tel: 604.822.9931
Email: mladen.ljumovic@myuna.ca

Laura Van Dyk
Program Coordinator
Tel: 604.827.2681
Email: laura.vandyk@myuna.ca

Kathryn Wong
Program Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.9295
Email: kathryn.wong@myuna.ca

Matthew Delumpa
Program Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.9675
Email: matthew.delumpa@myuna.ca

Taylor Scott
Youth Program Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.4227
Email: tscott@myuna.ca

Anthony Evangelista
Fitness Centre Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.6419
Email: Anthony.Evangelista@myuna.ca

Qiuning Wang
Community Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.3799
Email: qiuning.wang@myuna.ca

CONTACT US

*All messages submitted here will be sent to reception@myuna.ca

VOLUNTEER

We have many volunteer opportunities in the community through our program offerings and events.