June 15, 2018 Governance, News, Public Service

UNA Parking Advisory Committee is a volunteer committee established to advise and assist the UNA Board of Directors and staff by providing comments and advice to the UNA Board of Directors and staff on policies, strategies and programs that affect the development, delivery and sustainability of parking across all UNA Neighbourhoods.

We are pleased to announce the following list of strata representatives from every UNA neighbourhood:

Chancellor Place – Andrew Baron
Hawthorn Place – Gary Rupert
Hampton Place – Len Addinall
Wesbrook Place – Susan Todd
East Campus – Alan Mak

UNA Elected Resident Director Raymundo Escalona will be the Chair of this Committee.

Parking Advisory Committee will hold its first meeting on June 25, 2018.

Was this helpful?