STAFF

Johanne Blenkin
Executive Director
604-827-5317
johanne.blenkin@myuna.ca

Wegland Sit
Operations Manager
604-822-3263
wegland.sit@myuna.ca

Beanie Bains
Finance Manager
604-827-3888
beanie.bains@myuna.ca

Andrew Clements
Recreation Manager
604-822-1736
andrew.clements@myuna.ca

Glenda Ollero
Communications Manager
604-822-5074
glenda.ollero@myuna.ca

Brandon Perrett
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
604-827-5540
brandon.perrett@myuna.ca

Emily Lomax
Sustainability Coordinator
604-827-5947
emily.lomax@myuna.ca

Doris Wang
Accounting Assistant
604-822-9931
dwang@myuna.ca

Rocio Escalona
Receptionist
604-827-5158
reception@myuna.ca

Marta Mikolajczyk
Administrative Assistant
604-822-3901
marta.mikolajczyk@myuna.ca

Qiuning Wang
Assistant Recreation Manager
604-822-3799
qiuning.wang@myuna.ca

Anthony Evangelista
Fitness Centre Coordinator
604-822-6419
anthony.evangelista@myuna.ca

Josie Chow
Program Coordinator
604-822-9295
josie.chow@myuna.ca

Claire Shepansky
Program Coordinator
604-827-2681
claire.shepansky@myuna.ca

Taylor Scott
Youth Program Coordinator
604-827-3747
tscott@myuna.ca

CONTACT US

*All messages submitted here will be sent to reception@myuna.ca

EMPLOYMENT

We currently have no vacant positions.

VOLUNTEER

We have many volunteer opportunities in the community through our program offerings and events.