STAFF

Johanne Blenkin
Executive Director
604-827-5317
johanne.blenkin@myuna.ca

Wegland Sit
Operations Manager
604-822-3263
wegland.sit@myuna.ca

Morgan Chung
Finance Manager
604-827-3888
morgan.chung@myuna.ca

Andrew Clements
Recreation Manager
604-822-1736
andrew.clements@myuna.ca

Glenda Ollero
Communications Manager
604-822-5074
glenda.ollero@myuna.ca

Brandon Perrett
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
604-827-5540
brandon.perrett@myuna.ca

Rocio Escalona
Internal Communications & Office Coordinator
604-827-5158
reception@myuna.ca

Emily Lomax
Sustainability Coordinator
604-827-5947
emily.lomax@myuna.ca

Doris Wang
Senior Accountant
604-822-9931
dwang@myuna.ca

Marta Mikolajczyk
Administrative Assistant
604-822-3901
marta.mikolajczyk@myuna.ca

Qiuning Wang
Assistant Recreation Manager
604-822-3799
qiuning.wang@myuna.ca

Anthony Evangelista
Fitness Centre Coordinator
604-822-6419
anthony.evangelista@myuna.ca

Josie Chow
Program Coordinator
604-822-9295
josie.chow@myuna.ca

Claire Shepansky
Program Coordinator
604-827-2681
claire.shepansky@myuna.ca

Taylor Scott
Youth Program Coordinator
604-827-3747
taylor.scott@myuna.ca

Kevin York
Front Desk Coordinator
604-822-4227
kevin.york@myuna.ca

CONTACT US

*All messages submitted here will be sent to reception@myuna.ca

CAREERS

All of our current job postings are uploaded here, with full job descriptions and contact information.

VOLUNTEER

We have many volunteer opportunities in the community through our program offerings and events.