UNA Old Barn Community Centre
March 26, 2021 Community, Governance, News

The UNA is pleased to announce the members to the Community Engagement Advisory Committee (CEAC). The members are:

  • Alice Bradley
  • Susan Eadie
  • David Hahn
  • Eileen Le Gallais
  • Ran Keren
  • Michelle Niu
  • Nidhi Raina
  • Lee Weinstein
  • Jane Kang (Chair)
  • Glenda Ollero (Staff Support)

The Board was very happy to see a lot of interest from the community to join the CEAC. A total 16 applications were received and the Board would like to thank everyone who submitted.

The Board voted on the members based on the resume and cover letters that were submitted and did their best to select a diverse group. The UNA Board finalized the roster of the Committee on March 16.

Appointments of Committee members are for two-year terms. The Committee’s Terms of Reference can be found here.