December 22, 2021 Governance, News

The UNA Board meeting schedule for 2022 was confirmed by the Board on December 21, 2021. All meetings will be held at 5:30 p.m. in the Wesbrook Community Centre unless otherwise communicated by the UNA. During periods of increased public safety restrictions, meetings may be held online through Microsoft Teams.

  • January: Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • February: Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  • March: Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • April: Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  • May: Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  • June: Tuesday, June 21, 2022
  • July: Tuesday, July 19, 2022 (Tentative – As needed)
  • August: No meeting
  • September: Tuesday, September 20, 2022
  • October: Tuesday, October 18, 2022
  • November: Tuesday, November 15, 2022
  • December: Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Was this helpful?