BOARD

null

Terry Mullen

Chair
Elected Resident Director
terry.mullen@myuna.ca
null

Laura Cottle

Secretary
Elected Resident Director
laura.cottle@myuna.ca
null

Matthew Delumpa

Treasurer
Elected Resident Director
matthew.delumpa@myuna.ca
null

Nataliya Jatskevich

Elected Resident Director
nataliya.jatskevich@myuna.ca
null

Ying Zhou

Elected Resident Director
ying.zhou@myuna.ca
null

Carole Jolly

UBC Appointed Director
carole.jolly@ubc.ca
null

Tor Album

UBC Appointed Director
tor.album@ubc.ca
null

Cristina Ilnitchi

AMS Appointed Director
cristina.ilnitchi@myuna.ca

BOARD MEETINGS

UNA Board of Director’s meetings are now held on the third Tuesday of each month at Wesbrook Community Centre. Residents are welcome to attend all open sessions.

If a delegation wishes to address the Board, advance permission must be sought from the Executive Director prior to the publication of the agenda. If advance permission has not been sought, a delegation may address the Board if approved by a resolution the Directors. (Board Procedures Policy, s. 40-41)

  • Meeting Package: Provided before each open Board Meeting.
  • Board Meeting eBrief: Provided directly following the open Board Meetings to summarize key events and decisions.
  • Meeting Minutes: Approved by the Board at the following Board Meeting. To stay informed while the document is being finalized, please refer to the E-Brief.

December 4
Meeting Package  |  eBrief  |  Minutes

November 13
Meeting Package  |  eBrief  |  Minutes

October 29
Meeting Package  |  Minutes

October 9
Meeting Package  |  Minutes

September 11
Meeting Package  |  eBrief  |  Minutes

June 19
Meeting Package  |  eBrief  |  Minutes

May 8
Meeting Package  |  eBrief  |  Minutes

April 10
(Closed Session)  |  eBrief

March 13
Meeting Package  |  eBrief  |  Minutes

February 13
Meeting Package  |  Minutes

January 16
Meeting Package  |  Minutes

Previous Meetings
An archive of previous UNA Board Meeting Packages and Minutes.  |  Archive

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETINGS

A meeting for members residing in any of the UNA Neighbourhoods.

The 2018 AGM will be held on Thursday, November 1, 2018 at the Wesbrook Community Centre, Social Room, from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

More information about the AGM Notice and the Bylaw Update Discussion Guide.

Previous AGM Minutes

BOARD PROCEDURES POLICY

Procedures and expected timelines are outlined in the full Board Procedures Policy PDF document.