BOARD

null

Ying Zhou

Chair
Elected Resident Director
ying.zhou@myuna.ca
null

Laura Cottle

Secretary
Elected Resident Director
laura.cottle@myuna.ca
null

Richard Alexander

Treasurer
Elected Resident Director
richard.alexander@myuna.ca
null

Raymundo Escalona

Elected Resident Director
raymundo.escalona@myuna.ca
null

Rose Wang

Elected Resident Director
rose.wang@myuna.ca
null

Carole Jolly

UBC Appointed Director
null

Michael Shakespeare

UBC Appointed Director
null

Cristina Ilnitchi

AMS Appointed Director
cristina.ilnitchi@myuna.ca

BOARD MEETINGS

UNA Board of Director’s meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at Wesbrook Community Centre – residents are welcome to attend all open sessions. Anyone wishing to address the Directors may do so at the start of the meeting by adding their name to the speakers list. Open meetings are held in the Multipurpose Room.

  • Meeting Package: Provided before each open Board Meeting.
  • E-Brief: Provided directly following the open Board Meetings to summarize key events and decisions.
  • Meeting Minutes: Approved by the Board at the following Board Meeting. To stay informed while the document is being finalized, please refer to the E-Brief.

July 10th
Meeting Package  |  E-Brief  |  Minutes

June 19th
Meeting Package  |  E-Brief  |  Minutes

May 8th
Meeting Package  |  E-Brief  |  Minutes

April 10th
(Closed Session)  |  E-Brief

March 13th
Meeting Package  |  E-Brief  |  Minutes

February 13th
Meeting Package  |  Minutes

January 16th
Meeting Package  |  Minutes

Previous Meetings
An archive of previous UNA Board Meeting Packages and Minutes.  |  Archive

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETINGS

A meeting for members residing in any of the UNA Neighbourhoods.

The 2018 AGM will be held on Thursday, November 1st at Wesbrook Community Centre, Social Room, from 7:00pm to 9:00pm.

More information about the AGM Notice and the Bylaw Update Discussion Guide.

Previous AGM Minutes

BOARD PROCEDURES POLICY

Procedures and expected timelines are outlined in the full Board Procedures Policy PDF document.